archive-au.com » AU » M » MILESRE.COM.AU

Total: 503

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Our Staff Team at Miles Real Estate - Residential and Commercial Property For Sale, and Lease
    pcarbone milesre com au Sue Lacey Sales Consultant T 03 9490 0539 M 0412 898 202 E slacey milesre com au Peter Scott Sales Consultant Auctioneer T 03 9490 0554 M 0459 223 994 E pscott milesre com au John Levingston Sales Consultant T 03 9459 5666 M 0410 978 144 E jlevingston milesre com au Gordon Whale Senior Sales Consultant Auctioneer T 03 9490 0548 M 0419 335 459 E gwhale milesre com au Peta Carter Residential Sales Assistant T 03 9490 0580 M 0407 098 702 E salessupport milesre com au Tanya Grant Residential Sales Assistant T 03 9490 0580 M 0400 707 585 E salessupport milesre com au COMMERCIAL SALES Paul Evans Director Auctioneer T 03 9490 0557 M 0408 144 181 E pevans milesre com au Tim Mitchell Commercial Sales Leasing Consultant Auctioneer T 03 9490 0533 M 0417 339 986 E tmitchell milesre com au Dietmar Gregory Commercial Sales Leasing Consultant T 03 9490 0551 M 0422 402 545 E dgregory milesre com au Damian Wilson Commecial Sales Leasing Consultant T 03 9490 0563 M 0414 339 733 E dwilson milesre com au Julie Scanga Marketing T 03 9490 0516 E jscanga milesre com au Nicole Baschera Commercial Accounts T 03 9490 0567 E nbaschera milesre com au Fiona Gray Commercial Secretary T 03 9497 3222 E comsec milesre com au COMMERCIAL PROPERTY MANAGEMENT Vicki Abery Commercial Manager T 03 9490 0531 M 0438 323 320 E vabery milesre com au Simon Minos Commercial Property Manager T 03 9490 0564 M 0419 098 570 E sminos milesre com au Nickie Poulos Commercial Property Manager T 03 9490 0578 M 0438 556 687 E npoulos milesre com au Dominic Meese Commercial Property Manager T 03 9490 0530 M 0412 717 241 E dmeese milesre com au RESIDENTIAL PROPERTY MANAGEMENT Elisse Farquhar Business Development Manager T 03 9490 0550 M 0419 116 130 E efarquhar milesre com au Cindy Annese Business Development T 03 9490 0568 E cannese milesre com au Susie Mason Department Manager T 03 9490 0581 M 0413 236 590 E smason milesre com au Geoff Fox Senior Executive Property Manager T 03 9490 0546 M 0402 852 705 E gfox milesre com au Tracey Dawe Senior Property Manager T 03 9490 0562 M 0422 415 823 E tdawe milesre com au Stefanie Hamel Senior Property Manager T 03 9490 0547 M 0427 749 459 E shamel milesre com au Kathryn Hafner Property Manager T 03 9490 0541 M 0410 495 802 E khafner milesre com au Amanda Richards Property Manager T 03 9490 0559 M 0403 051 759 E arichards milesre com au Jessica McFarlane Property Manager T 03 9490 0515 M 0417 164 561 E jmcfarlane milesre com au Megan Stuart Property Manager T 9490 0553 M 0410 002 461 E mstuart milesre com au Jonathan Rizzo Property Manager T 03 9490 0542 M 0404 125 846 E jrizzo milesre com au Bianca Ramani Property Manager T 03 9490 0566 M 0418

    Original URL path: http://www.milesre.com.au/index.cfm?pagecall=staff&departmentID=7425&departmentID=170&departmentID=7410&departmentID=7426&departmentID=7412&departmentID=7427&MenuItemID=58434&subject=Our_Team (2013-02-03)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Careers at Miles Real Estate Miles Real Estate - Residential and Commercial Property For Sale, and Lease
    Search Auction Times Request a Market appraisal Project Marketing Contact our Commercial Team Commercial Sold Properties Commercial Leased Properties LANDLORD LOGIN Local Projects Project Marketing Corporate Profile Our Team Careers at Miles Real Estate Privacy Statement Links Contact Our Office Emergency repairs contact Subscribe to our E Newsletter CAREERS AT MILES REAL ESTATE Miles Real Estate takes great pride in its reputation as one of Melbourne s most reputable and

    Original URL path: http://www.milesre.com.au/index.cfm?pageCall=content&ContentID=54382&MenuItemID=59005&subject=Careers_at_Miles_Real_Estate (2013-02-03)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Privacy Statement Miles Real Estate - Residential and Commercial Property For Sale, and Lease
    records or bodies for web visitors We do not engage in online spamming or online mass outbound marketing activates We do not release personal information of data lists for the purpose of commercial sales Our Internet service provider ISP the company that owns the website server that hosts our web site may collect only the domain names and names of referring web sites not e mail addresses of visitors The ISP may aggregate information to measure the number of visits average time spent on the web site and pages viewed we may use the information to help us improve the operational performance and informational content of our web site If you register online or provide personal data to Miles Real Estate by any means we may use this information to provide you with specific targeted information about Miles Real Estate and declared partner products and services in support of your needs We may store email addresses telephone numbers personal password or other access devices so as to personally tailor information to you If online surveys are conducted to better understand client needs and profile of our web visitors and clients we will let you know how we will use any information provided and the time we collect it Personal information collected off line may be used for secondary purposes such as direct marketing Wherever possible this will be collected directly but in other instances may be collected from government or publicly available records phone books or data lists or from third paries such as brokers who are privacy compliant wherever possible we may engage in marketing activities where we do not use personal information such as letter box inserts Contractors In order to provide the range of services in past demand from clients we engage a number of contractors to fulfil specific tasks on our behalf for property related service fulfilment purposes These change from time to time but range from relocation service providers property valuers gardeners sign boards writers copy writers drafts people photographers maintenance people and the like who may have access to your personal information for the purposes of rendering property related fulfilment services We require all such contractors to be privacy compliant in effect and have agreement in place to this effect with all such contractors employed by Miles Real Estate See following about personal data if collected by any means and the purpose for which Miles Real Estate uses them Data Collected Personal identifiers E g names contact details Purpose of Collection Residential and commercial property sales rental and body corporate services and related services Product sales e g directories Tailored pre sales information search and selection services Targeted database collection storage and usage of outbound marketing of core or related real estate services including co marketing with privacy compliant service provider partners which may include relocation service providers trades people brokers vendors and the like Research and surveys for customer satisfaction and preference Data Collected Job Details e g role title responsibilities Purpose of

    Original URL path: http://www.milesre.com.au/index.cfm?pageCall=content&ContentID=54383&MenuItemID=59007&subject=Privacy_Statement (2013-02-03)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Miles Real Estate - Residential and Commercial Property For Sale, and Lease
    Market Appraisal Recently Sold Home Enhancements Auctioneers Project Marketing Contact our sales team Request a rental appraisal Rental Search Open for inspections Tenancy Application Emergency repairs Maintenance Request Notice to Vacate Contact our Rental Team Recently Leased LANDLORD LOGIN Commercial Sales Search Commercial Lease Search Auction Times Request a Market appraisal Project Marketing Contact our Commercial Team Commercial Sold Properties Commercial Leased Properties LANDLORD LOGIN Local Projects Project Marketing Corporate

    Original URL path: http://www.milesre.com.au/index.cfm?pageCall=content&ContentTypeID=23004&MenuItemID=60492&subject=Links (2013-02-03)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Contact Us at Miles Real Estate - Residential and Commercial Property For Sale, and Lease
    Tenancy Application Emergency repairs Maintenance Request Notice to Vacate Contact our Rental Team Recently Leased LANDLORD LOGIN Commercial Sales Search Commercial Lease Search Auction Times Request a Market appraisal Project Marketing Contact our Commercial Team Commercial Sold Properties Commercial Leased Properties LANDLORD LOGIN Local Projects Project Marketing Corporate Profile Our Team Careers at Miles Real Estate Privacy Statement Links Contact Our Office Emergency repairs contact Subscribe to our E Newsletter

    Original URL path: http://www.milesre.com.au/?pagecall=contact&MenuItemID=59009&subject=Contact_Our_Office (2013-02-03)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Miles Real Estate Agents _1_:117
    Subscribe to our E Newsletter

    Original URL path: http://www.milesre.com.au/index.cfm?pageCall=misc&pageMode=eNewsletter&MenuItemID=59010&subject=Subscribe_to_our_E-Newsletter (2013-02-03)
    Open archived version from archive

  • 579-583 Upper Heidelberg Road HEIDELBERG HEIGHTS 3081 - Miles Real Estate - Residential and Commercial Property For Sale, and Lease
    E Newsletter FOR SALE Contact agent for details http cdn portplus com au 117 2182576 15410280 500x jpg http cdn portplus com au 117 2182576 15410278 500x jpg http cdn portplus com au 117 2182576 15410281 500x jpg http cdn portplus com au 117 2182576 15410283 500x jpg http cdn portplus com au 117 2182576 15410289 500x jpg http cdn portplus com au 117 2182576 15410285 500x jpg http cdn portplus com au 117 2182576 15410286 500x jpg http cdn portplus com au 117 2182576 15410284 500x jpg http cdn portplus com au 117 2182576 15410275 500x jpg http cdn portplus com au 117 2182576 15410282 500x jpg http cdn portplus com au 117 2182576 15410277 500x jpg http cdn portplus com au 117 2182576 15410287 500x jpg http cdn portplus com au 117 2182576 15410288 500x jpg http cdn portplus com au 117 2182576 15410276 500x jpg http cdn portplus com au 117 2182576 15410279 500x jpg Property ID 2182576 4 2 4 GRAND TARUNA C1890 3284M2 4 LOTS DUAL FRONTAGE 579 583 Upper Heidelberg Road HEIDELBERG HEIGHTS Land Size 3284 m 2 approx Floorplan View Floorplan A landmark Italianate villa on endless grounds spanning 4 lots with dual frontage to Leicester Street this is the single greatest opening with options the area has seen for at least 25 years Seize this rare hilltop opportunity and secure magnificent Taruna offering exceptional family living on a secluded 3284m2 property with N S floodlit tennis court bandstand gazebo and momentous development potential STCA Includes four bedrooms two bathrooms elegant reception room formal dining room quality granite kitchen and meals area family room overlooking heated pool spa subfloor cellar hydronic heating air conditioning vacuum heritage ceilings marble fireplaces separate teen or in law retreat remote control return driveway and four car garaging

    Original URL path: http://www.milesre.com.au/?pagecall=property&propertyID=2182576 (2013-02-03)
    Open archived version from archive

  • 579-583 Upper Heidelberg Road HEIDELBERG HEIGHTS 3081 - Miles Real Estate - Residential and Commercial Property For Sale, and Lease
    E Newsletter FOR SALE Contact agent for details http cdn portplus com au 117 2182576 15410280 500x jpg http cdn portplus com au 117 2182576 15410278 500x jpg http cdn portplus com au 117 2182576 15410281 500x jpg http cdn portplus com au 117 2182576 15410283 500x jpg http cdn portplus com au 117 2182576 15410289 500x jpg http cdn portplus com au 117 2182576 15410285 500x jpg http cdn portplus com au 117 2182576 15410286 500x jpg http cdn portplus com au 117 2182576 15410284 500x jpg http cdn portplus com au 117 2182576 15410275 500x jpg http cdn portplus com au 117 2182576 15410282 500x jpg http cdn portplus com au 117 2182576 15410277 500x jpg http cdn portplus com au 117 2182576 15410287 500x jpg http cdn portplus com au 117 2182576 15410288 500x jpg http cdn portplus com au 117 2182576 15410276 500x jpg http cdn portplus com au 117 2182576 15410279 500x jpg Property ID 2182576 4 2 4 GRAND TARUNA C1890 3284M2 4 LOTS DUAL FRONTAGE 579 583 Upper Heidelberg Road HEIDELBERG HEIGHTS Land Size 3284 m 2 approx Floorplan View Floorplan A landmark Italianate villa on endless grounds spanning 4 lots with dual frontage to Leicester Street this is the single greatest opening with options the area has seen for at least 25 years Seize this rare hilltop opportunity and secure magnificent Taruna offering exceptional family living on a secluded 3284m2 property with N S floodlit tennis court bandstand gazebo and momentous development potential STCA Includes four bedrooms two bathrooms elegant reception room formal dining room quality granite kitchen and meals area family room overlooking heated pool spa subfloor cellar hydronic heating air conditioning vacuum heritage ceilings marble fireplaces separate teen or in law retreat remote control return driveway and four car garaging

    Original URL path: http://www.milesre.com.au/index.cfm?pageCall=property&propertyID=2182576 (2013-02-03)
    Open archived version from archive



  •