archive-au.com » AU » M » MILESRE.COM.AU

Total: 503

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Inspection List at Miles Real Estate - Residential and Commercial Property For Sale, and Lease
    Contact our Commercial Team Commercial Sold Properties Commercial Leased Properties LANDLORD LOGIN Local Projects Project Marketing Corporate Profile Our Team Careers at Miles Real Estate Privacy Statement Links Contact Our Office Emergency repairs contact Subscribe to our E Newsletter INSPECTION LIST 5 PROPERTIES FOUND Click to print To create your inspection list please tick the boxes to save the inspections you would like to add To see your inspection list

    Original URL path: http://www.milesre.com.au/index.cfm?pagecall=inspectionlist&propertyAction=rental&MenuItemID=58990&subject=Open_for_inspections (2013-02-03)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Tenancy Application at Miles Real Estate - Residential and Commercial Property For Sale, and Lease
    Sold Home Enhancements Auctioneers Project Marketing Contact our sales team Request a rental appraisal Rental Search Open for inspections Tenancy Application Emergency repairs Maintenance Request Notice to Vacate Contact our Rental Team Recently Leased LANDLORD LOGIN Commercial Sales Search Commercial Lease Search Auction Times Request a Market appraisal Project Marketing Contact our Commercial Team Commercial Sold Properties Commercial Leased Properties LANDLORD LOGIN Local Projects Project Marketing Corporate Profile Our Team

    Original URL path: http://www.milesre.com.au/?pagecall=tenancyApply&MenuItemID=62921&subject=Tenancy_Application&MenuItemID=62921&subject=Tenancy_Application (2013-02-03)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Maintenace Request Form with Miles Real Estate - Residential and Commercial Property For Sale, and Lease
    Open for inspections Tenancy Application Emergency repairs Maintenance Request Notice to Vacate Contact our Rental Team Recently Leased LANDLORD LOGIN Commercial Sales Search Commercial Lease Search Auction Times Request a Market appraisal Project Marketing Contact our Commercial Team Commercial Sold Properties Commercial Leased Properties LANDLORD LOGIN Local Projects Project Marketing Corporate Profile Our Team Careers at Miles Real Estate Privacy Statement Links Contact Our Office Emergency repairs contact Subscribe to

    Original URL path: http://www.milesre.com.au/index.cfm?pagecall=mainRequest&MenuItemID=13280&/search/pageid=Maintenance%20Request&MenuItemID=58425&subject=Maintenance_Request (2013-02-03)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Our Staff Team at Miles Real Estate - Residential and Commercial Property For Sale, and Lease
    our E Newsletter RESIDENTIAL PROPERTY MANAGEMENT Elisse Farquhar Business Development Manager T 03 9490 0550 M 0419 116 130 E efarquhar milesre com au Cindy Annese Business Development T 03 9490 0568 E cannese milesre com au Susie Mason Department Manager T 03 9490 0581 M 0413 236 590 E smason milesre com au Geoff Fox Senior Executive Property Manager T 03 9490 0546 M 0402 852 705 E gfox milesre com au Tracey Dawe Senior Property Manager T 03 9490 0562 M 0422 415 823 E tdawe milesre com au Stefanie Hamel Senior Property Manager T 03 9490 0547 M 0427 749 459 E shamel milesre com au Kathryn Hafner Property Manager T 03 9490 0541 M 0410 495 802 E khafner milesre com au Amanda Richards Property Manager T 03 9490 0559 M 0403 051 759 E arichards milesre com au Jessica McFarlane Property Manager T 03 9490 0515 M 0417 164 561 E jmcfarlane milesre com au Megan Stuart Property Manager T 9490 0553 M 0410 002 461 E mstuart milesre com au Jonathan Rizzo Property Manager T 03 9490 0542 M 0404 125 846 E jrizzo milesre com au Bianca Ramani Property Manager T 03 9490

    Original URL path: http://www.milesre.com.au/index.cfm?pagecall=staff&departmentid=7412&MenuItemID=58993&subject=Contact_our_Rental_Team (2013-02-03)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Recently Leased Properties with Miles Real Estate - Residential and Commercial Property For Sale, and Lease
    floor apartment in quiet block of six minutes walk to Alphington Station and shops This well presented and inviting apartment comprises good sized lounge with electric heater and attractive float more 2 1 1 140 Liberty Parade BELLFIELD 400 per week SURE TO IMPRESS All encompassing Darebin Creek parkland views provide a sense of serenity space and freedom for this light filled contemporary townhouse comprising two generous bedrooms with built in robes study area fabulous living and dining spilling out to lar more 2 1 1 1 15 Toohey Street BELLFIELD 340 per week COMFORT AND CONVENIENCE UNDER APPLICATION NO FURTHER INSPECTIONS Lovely double fronted home with comfort and convenience Comprising versatile layout of either three double bedrooms master with built in robes or two bedrooms plus formal dining light bright living ro more 3 1 2 1 150 Liberty Parade BELLFIELD 420 per week CONVENIENCE AND QUALITY Superbly fitted out and designed for comfortable living Double glazing throughout ensures tranquility Two carpeted bedrooms with built in robes plus a central bathroom upstairs Third carpeted bedroom or 2nd living area downstairs is a generou more 3 2 1 11 Carlyle Crescent BELLFIELD 480 per week BACK TO NATURE A very functional three bedroom home plus study and parents retreat Fantastic living area with open plan kitchen meals and dining area looking onto a superbly landscaped rear yard Kitchen has gas cooking appliances and dishwasher Main bedroom wi more 3 2 12 380 Brunswick Road BRUNSWICK WEST 320 per week SHORT TERM LEASE Just been freshly painted and brand new carpet this stylish apartment located on the 2nd floor within a short walking distance to public transport Union Square and Sydney Road Easy access to the Tullamarine and Calder Freeway airport minutes to more 2 1 7 8 The Concord BUNDOORA 1 875 per month STORAGE YARD WITH WORKSHOP Huge yard of 1 860 sqm approx on a corner location This yard has a gravel surface and includes an excellent workshop of 130 sqm approx with good access three phase power and toilet Zoned Industrial 1 All prices quoted are exclusive o more 22 Ormond Road EAGLEMONT 410 per week WEATHERBOARD COTTAGE FIRST INSPECTION SATURDAY THE 5TH OF JANUARY Set in a delightful sought after Eaglemont street this three bedroom weatherboard home has plenty of character and charm all set on a large block Comprises lounge with gas heating and separate dining room kitchen has gas cooking appliances bathro more 3 1 1 53 Devon Street EAGLEMONT 550 per week QUIET AND SERENE FAMILY HOME Charming light filled and spacious three bedroom home on a lovely garden block in a great Eaglemont location North facing lounge with gas heater kitchen has electric cooking and ample cupboard space and a small dining area Partly renovated bathr more 3 1 3 125 The Eyrie EAGLEMONT 685 per week EAGLEMONT VILLAGE AROUND THE CORNER An enviable tree lined setting by charming Eaglemont Village introduces the Art Deco allure of this semi detached solid brick

    Original URL path: http://www.milesre.com.au/index.cfm?pagecall=recentlyLeased&MenuItemID=63383&subject=Recently_Leased (2013-02-03)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Search Commercial Sale Properties with Miles Real Estate - Commercial Property For Sale, and Lease
    Marketing Corporate Profile Our Team Careers at Miles Real Estate Privacy Statement Links Contact Our Office Emergency repairs contact Subscribe to our E Newsletter COMMERCIAL SEARCH Type Price Range Property Suburb Building Size m 2 All Sale Properties Lease Sale Price From 50 000 100 000 150 000 200 000 250 000 300 000 350 000 400 000 450 000 500 000 550 000 600 000 650 000 700 000 750 000 800 000 850 000 900 000 950 000 1 000 000 1 050 000 1 100 000 1 150 000 1 200 000 1 250 000 1 300 000 1 350 000 1 400 000 1 450 000 1 500 000 1 550 000 1 600 000 1 650 000 1 700 000 1 750 000 1 800 000 1 850 000 1 900 000 1 950 000 2 000 000 Sale Price To 50 000 100 000 150 000 200 000 250 000 300 000 350 000 400 000 450 000 500 000 550 000 600 000 650 000 700 000 750 000 800 000 850 000 900 000 950 000 1 000 000 1 050 000 1 100 000 1 150 000 1 200 000 1 250 000 1 300 000 1 350 000 1 400 000 1 450 000 1 500 000 1 550 000 1 600 000 1 650 000 1 700 000 1 750 000 1 800 000 1 850 000 1 900 000 1 950 000 2 000 000 All Types Building entire Building part Building whole floor Business Cafe Car spaces Clinic Development Site Factory Garage spaces Guest House Hotel Industrial Land Motel New Land Sub division Office Reception Center Resort Restaurant Bar Retail Retail Dwelling Retail Office Retail Office Dwelling Shop Shopping center Showroom Tourist venture Unit Warehouse All Suburbs

    Original URL path: http://www.milesre.com.au/index.cfm?pagecall=searchcommercial&MenuItemID=58998&subject=Commercial_Sales_Search (2013-02-03)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Search Commercial rental Properties with Miles Real Estate - Commercial Property For Sale, and Lease
    Profile Our Team Careers at Miles Real Estate Privacy Statement Links Contact Our Office Emergency repairs contact Subscribe to our E Newsletter COMMERCIAL SEARCH Type Price Range Property Suburb Building Size m 2 Lease All Sale Properties Lease Price From 50 100 150 200 250 300 350 400 450 500 550 600 650 700 750 800 850 900 950 1 000 1 050 1 100 1 150 1 200 1 250 1 300 1 350 1 400 1 450 1 500 Lease Price To 50 100 150 200 250 300 350 400 450 500 550 600 650 700 750 800 850 900 950 1 000 1 050 1 100 1 150 1 200 1 250 1 300 1 350 1 400 1 450 1 500 All Types Building entire Building part Building whole floor Business Cafe Car spaces Clinic Development Site Factory Garage spaces Guest House Hotel Industrial Land Motel New Land Sub division Office Reception Center Resort Restaurant Bar Retail Retail Dwelling Retail Office Retail Office Dwelling Shop Shopping center Showroom Tourist venture Unit Warehouse All Suburbs Alphington Bundoora Campbellfield Coburg Coburg North Collingwood Diamond Creek Eltham Fairfield Greensborough Heidelberg Heidelberg Heights Heidelberg West Ivanhoe Ivanhoe East Kew Kew

    Original URL path: http://www.milesre.com.au/index.cfm?pageCall=searchCommercial&searchType=commercial&propertyAction=rental&MenuItemID=58999&subject=Commercial_Lease_Search (2013-02-03)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Auction List with Miles Real Estate - Residential and Commercial Property For Sale, and Lease
    Market appraisal Project Marketing Contact our Commercial Team Commercial Sold Properties Commercial Leased Properties LANDLORD LOGIN Local Projects Project Marketing Corporate Profile Our Team Careers at Miles Real Estate Privacy Statement Links Contact Our Office Emergency repairs contact Subscribe to our E Newsletter AUCTION LIST 5 PROPERTIES FOUND Click to print To create your auction list please tick the boxes to save the auctions you would like to add To

    Original URL path: http://www.milesre.com.au/index.cfm?pagecall=auctionList&MenuItemID=58415&subject=Auction_Times&propertyType=commercial&MenuItemID=59000&subject=Auction_Times (2013-02-03)
    Open archived version from archive



  •