archive-au.com » AU » F » FACIALCOMPANY.COM.AU

Total: 882

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Testimonials Page 2 | Facial Company
    company have been great and my daughter and I will look forward to doing business with you again in the near future Thank you for the samples for her also Sheila USA Just a quick note to say I received my order and thank you very much for the swift delivery When I need more products I will definitely order again through The Facial Company Nina QLD I would like to thank you very much for the prompt delivery of my products and the time taken to package them so carefully as to avoid any sort of damage to my products I am a first time customer and I will definitely be shopping on your site again as I was very impressed with the service and the selection of samples supplied to me Once again thank you Ricki NSW Just a quick thank you for the great service received this week I ordered on Monday 15th December at 3 00 in the afternoon order arrived on Wednesday 17th December Fabulous service particularly at this time of year I will certainly use your service again Julie Tennant VIC To the staff at The Facial Company I would like to commend you on your excellent service I do a lot of shopping online yet I was surprised by the speed of your dispatch and delivery So far you are second to none on the net I look forward to buying from you again Thank you Fiona NSW Hi guys just received my order and I m absolutely rapt Thank you for the free samples They are fantastic Will definitely be back with some more purchases Cheers Tori Tasmania I have just received my parcel this morning after ordering yesterday for the first time Even my husband was amazed with the speedy delivery This is the first time I have written one of these feedbacks but I was very impressed with your service and how the products and samples arrived packaged I ll definitely be recommending you to other people Thanks again Chris QLD Thanks so much for the speedy delivery I m so excited about using these new products over the weekend I will definitely leave a review for both the Xentan and the Natasha Cook items Thanks again Lee NSW Just wanted to say how impressed i am with the customer service that you provide i am a new customer and have placed a second order and again impressed at the fast delivery keep up the great work i will be a returning customer pity other companies didnt deliver as fast and provide as good service Very happy customer Tereza SA Thank you for the prompt shipment and the Dermalogica samples I am very impressed with your service I wish more companies were like you Jessica QLD This is the first time I have used The Facial Company I was very impressed with the whole experience and will definitely order from you again The dermologica samples were a lovely touch and

    Original URL path: http://www.facialcompany.com.au/Dynamic/id/33/Testimonials-Page-2.htm (2014-01-05)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Testimonials Page 3 | Facial Company
    there Just want to say a huge thanks for my wonderful products They arrived less than 24 hours after ordering them in immaculate condition and to my surprise lots of amazing samples to try as well Better than Christmas Also as I was unsure of the colours etc just would like to say that with Darren s help the colours suggested by him have suited perfectly I will definitely be recommending you to all my friends and look forward to lots of happy orders Thanks so much again I am off to try the layby service now Jennifer QLD Just wanted to say thank you for the great service I received my order within 24hrs of placing it Extremely efficient and was pleasantly surprised to have received extra bonus samples I will be ordering with you again Louise NSW I will continue to use you as my supplier for skin care and mineral makeup Your service is amazing Karen QLD I have just recently ordered from the Facial Company for the first time and I can t say enough good things about the service communication prices postage and products that you guys offer I am loving the Alpha H products and will continued to order from the Facial Company in the future Thanks also for the samples Ashleigh WA Thank you so much for the quick efficient service I ordered my products last Thursday and they arrived today Tuesday What a surprise as I was told they would take about a week Darren was very helpful on the phone And I certainly appreciate the samples that were sent along with a booklet on the Glo Minerals products Thanks again I shall certainly be ordering from you again Renata VIC Just want to say wow I placed an order and received it the very next morning just fantastic service Thank you so much This was my very first purchase from your company and it will definitely not be the last Lisa VIC I am a new customer to The Facial Company would like to commend Darren for founding such an excellent genuine online beauty shop Both the online shop and telephone service represents Darren s core values customer service and professionalism very well I am thoroughly impressed with both I have already recommended this online service to many of my friends I also love the fact that I can buy high quality products at very competitive prices with the option of lay by that s awesome Especially when on a budget with a mortgage Great work Darren another reason why I m coming back Lauren QLD Dear Darren and the the great team at Facial Company I had to give feedback I am totally wrapped with your company Where to start 1 Free shipping and very quick delivery 2 days for the Blue Mountains incredible 2 Excellent product knowledge to assist me purchase the write product 3 Amazing product range 4 Loyalty Points for the products we love 5 Express shop

    Original URL path: http://www.facialcompany.com.au/Dynamic/id/34/Testimonials-Page-3.htm (2014-01-05)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Testimonials Page 4 | Facial Company
    The whole process is quick efficient and informative Thank you very much Facial Company for the wonderful service you provide Anna VIC Darren and the team I just want to say thank you so much for the samples you included with my order It was such a lovely surprise and completely unexpected And the lollypop was a sweet touch as well You certainly have the right idea when it comes to looking after your customers I look forward to shopping with you for a long time to come Skye QLD I am so impressed I placed my order for the products I required Friday morning they were delivered to my door in Tasmania Monday morning How good is that and I was informed via email that my order had been received and shipping details I will be passing your web address onto others Fantasic service Thank You Christine TAS First of all let me congratulate you on the fantastic website It is easy to navigate professional looking and the customer reviews of products are reassuring for new customers that they are buying products that will do what they say they will As for my first shopping experience with The Facial Company let me say that you have exceeded all of my expectations I ordered on Friday and it arrived Monday this is amazing as I live in Queensland and it usually takes up to a week for anything to arrive The best part of the whole experience was the communication there was never a time when I didn t know what was happening with my order which for a first time customer was important Secondly the level of care that TFC take in their products and customer service easily comparable if not superior to instore shopping All items were beautifully presented wrapped in tissue paper plus the bottle lids were sticky taped closed to prevent them leaking in transit mind you this was just the ordinary shipping not gift wrapped I would gladly have gifted someone these products as is Overall 10 10 for service and presentation Others have said it before and I m going to say it again The Facial Company you have a life long customer here and I will be referring all my friends Fantastic job Kelly QLD I ordered a product online for the first time through your company and was impressed to find that the product prices were very competitive and you had available stock where other online beauty stores did not I was very pleasantly surprised to find a delivery turnaround of 2 business days from weekend order to Tuesday morning delivery The free samples from the same product line with my order were also much appreciated Thank you for meeting and exceeding my expectations and operating a professional and efficient business I will be using the facial company regularly from now on Ka Lei QLD I ve just ordered some ASAP moisturiser from you for the first time I wanted to express

    Original URL path: http://www.facialcompany.com.au/Dynamic/id/60/Testimonials-Page-4.htm (2014-01-05)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Testimonials Page 5 | Facial Company
    could not believe that it was my order Very much appreciated Jenni Montgomery WA Hey guys I just wanted to say that from a customer satisfaction point of view you guys have nailed it I have just received my 2nd order from you and what a great level of service you provide the order was placed yesterday in Sydney and arrived here this afternoon the little mints lollipop in my order a great surprise and delight the covering standard letter you had that acknowledged I was a return customer excellent thats what keeps customer coming back you know how to do great CRM marketing Keep up to great work love your huge range of products too Karen NSW I received my order today and just wanted to say how impressed I was with your customer service It was on time and thoughtfully packaged I loved the free samples and the chuppa chup was very cute Thanks guys will definitely recommend you to others Sally NT I would just like to say once again thankyou so much for your excellent service I ordered my items yesterday morning at 10am and received them this morning at 10am It literally took only 24 hours for my package to arrive I have ordered quite a few things from Facial Company over the past few years and have been 100 satisfied every single time Once again thank you so much for continuing to provide a fantastic service with amazing prices Kate NSW I would just like to say how happy I am with your service Id like to take the time now to let you know I have had a few products delivered and some returned by product being not what I was hoping which is entirely personal preference During these times I have had my returns handled with attention to detail and extremely quick and efficient service I have had in the past waited months for returns and faults to be fixed with other companies for numerous things so to be able to say its not right return and have something else all within a few days and not have to chase it up is AMAZING I thank you again for your service and I will continue to be a customer for as long as I can Jodie VIC Received my first delivery from you last week Very impressed by the efficient and super fast service and the inclusion of free samples especially the choccy was very much appreciated Love your product range and competitive prices you put the big department stores to shame Lee VIC Just wanted to acknowledge the FANTASTIC customer service that I received today over the phone from your staff I think her name was Kylie She was very willing to answer my product queries honestly and to the best that she could Being a Darwin based customer I find the products that I am after are very hard to source and the places that do stock them unfortunately their

    Original URL path: http://www.facialcompany.com.au/Dynamic/id/68/Testimonials-Page-5.htm (2014-01-05)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Alpha H skincare | PAYOT | Napoleon Perdis | CLARINS | ASAP skin care | Pelactiv | buy Dermalogica online - Error
    Perdis ORLY Paco Rabanne PAYOT Pelactiv Pier Auge PRIORI Rodial Silk Oil Of Morocco Simplicite SkinCeuticals Skindinavia Skinstitut Sophyto StriVectin SWAROVSKI Swissdent tanGO TanOrganic Tend Skin Thalgo Trilogy True Solutions Ultraderm UPPERCUT Youngblood HOT BUYS FREE GIFTS SKIN CARE Cleansers Exfoliants Toners Treat Repair Moisturisers Masks Eye Lip Care BATH BODY Bath Shower Body Moisturisers Hand Foot Care Cellulite Firming Specialty Products Oral Care HAIR CARE Shampoo Conditioner Styling Hair Treatments SUN CARE Sun Protection After Sun Care Self Tanning MAKEUP Makeup Sets Foundations Concealers Eyes Lips Cheeks Primers Finishers Makeup Removers Brushes Accessories Nail Polishes FRAGRANCE Fragrance For Her Fragrance For Him MEN Men Face Men Hair Body Men Shave Kits Travel Packs Gift Ideas SALE ITEMS Christmas 2013 Our Christmas Picks Christmas Gifts For Her Christmas Gifts For Him Christmas Gifts Over 100 Christmas Gifts Over 50 Christmas Stocking Fillers All Christmas Gifts Perk up your inbox and be the first to know about our promotions and exclusive offers Join today it s Free When you spend 199 00 or more in a single transaction learn more Retail Store Clinic Customer Services Skin Types Shipping Lay by About Us Testimonials home create an account Error There was a problem while processing your request please check the message below Please check Your Name and try again Please check Password and try again Please check Phone Number and try again Email Address is not in a correct format Please click here to go back and try again facial company services shop by brand shop by skin type Home About Us Contact Us Testimonials Customer Services Website Security Privacy Policy Official stockist Shipping Refunds returns Accepted payments Tried Tested Reviews Gift certificates Facial Clinic Feedback Affiliate Marketing Alpha H ASAP Skin Care Aum Beta Alistine Burt s Bees Cellex C CLARINS

    Original URL path: http://www.facialcompany.com.au/Join/file/Check.htm (2014-01-05)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Create an account | Facial Company
    Styling Hair Treatments SUN CARE Sun Protection After Sun Care Self Tanning MAKEUP Makeup Sets Foundations Concealers Eyes Lips Cheeks Primers Finishers Makeup Removers Brushes Accessories Nail Polishes FRAGRANCE Fragrance For Her Fragrance For Him MEN Men Face Men Hair Body Men Shave Kits Travel Packs Gift Ideas SALE ITEMS Christmas 2013 Our Christmas Picks Christmas Gifts For Her Christmas Gifts For Him Christmas Gifts Over 100 Christmas Gifts Over 50 Christmas Stocking Fillers All Christmas Gifts Perk up your inbox and be the first to know about our promotions and exclusive offers Join today it s Free When you spend 199 00 or more in a single transaction learn more Retail Store Clinic Customer Services Skin Types Shipping Lay by About Us Testimonials home create an account Create an account Please fill in the form below to create your free account with us Your details Your full name Email address Confirm email address Desired password Confirm password Phone number Where did you hear about us Google Internet Facebook Twitter THE FACE BEAUTY BOOK Blog Pinterest Magazine Friend Family Other Join BeautyPerks and perk up your inbox with Facial Co email alerts and be the first to know about our promotions and exclusive offers You can unsubscribe at anytime Registered members receive the following benefits Access to My Account page where you can store and manage your personal information Free membership to our Loyalty Rewards program earning you points every time you shop Create and manage your own Wish List Subscribe to our free email newsletter you can unsubscribe at anytime Access to our beauty forum where you can interact with others and earn reward points for contributing Store your online skin analysis profile and much more Facial Company uses GeoTrust Extended Validation EV to protect your information GeoTrust EV

    Original URL path: http://www.facialcompany.com.au/Join/ref/checkout.htm (2014-01-05)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Pier Auge Tri-Active Treatment Completude + Bonus | Pier Auge HOT BUYS & FREE GIFTS | Free Shipping* | Facial Company
    When you spend 199 00 or more in a single transaction learn more Retail Store Clinic Customer Services Skin Types Shipping Lay by About Us Testimonials home HOT BUYS FREE GIFTS Pier Auge Tri Active Treatment Completude Bonus X Today only Free 50 Shipping on your first order To welcome you to Facial Company we would like to offer you FREE STANDARD DOMESTIC SHIPPING with your first order over 50 Sign up below to receive your Free Shipping offer code Thank you you have been subscribed to our newsletter onmouseout UnTip Pier Auge Tri Active Treatment Completude Bonus Dry Sensitive SAVE 15 OFF PIER AUGE WITH CODE BBSALE SELECTED ITEMS GIFT PACKS MAY BE EXCLUDED FROM THIS OFFER Plus bonus Ental Savon cleanser With super activated hpDNA a natural ultra violet screen this cream safeguards cell integrity revitalises and restores Hyaluronic acid is a super moisturiser that protects the connective tissue framework Biological extracts stimulate the biosynthesis of the cells while Vitamin C stimulates collagen synthesis Completude s Sphingolipids increase the ability of the stratum corneum to retain water and restructure the epidermis assisting the skins own natural defense system in the fight against premature ageing of dry and sensitive skin Borage oil Vitamin F wheat germ and corn oil Vitamins A and E combat dryness and soften your skin directions for use key ingredients Convert currency 324 LoyaltyRewards points Temporarily out of stock Notify me when item is back in stock How do I get this free gift This gift will be added to your basket automatically when your order has met the requirements Shop Pier Auge Our Price 162 30 AUD Size 50ml 100ml Qty Item added to your basket View My Basket to increase the quantity or to checkout Add to my wishlist Email to a friend

    Original URL path: http://www.facialcompany.com.au/Shop/file/Product/cat/487/pid/4496/Pier-Auge-Triactive-Treatment-Completude-Bonus.htm (2014-01-05)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Pier Auge Tri-Active Treatment Completude + Bonus Reviews | Facial Company
    GIFTS SKIN CARE Cleansers Exfoliants Toners Treat Repair Moisturisers Masks Eye Lip Care BATH BODY Bath Shower Body Moisturisers Hand Foot Care Cellulite Firming Specialty Products Oral Care HAIR CARE Shampoo Conditioner Styling Hair Treatments SUN CARE Sun Protection After Sun Care Self Tanning MAKEUP Makeup Sets Foundations Concealers Eyes Lips Cheeks Primers Finishers Makeup Removers Brushes Accessories Nail Polishes FRAGRANCE Fragrance For Her Fragrance For Him MEN Men Face Men Hair Body Men Shave Kits Travel Packs Gift Ideas SALE ITEMS Christmas 2013 Our Christmas Picks Christmas Gifts For Her Christmas Gifts For Him Christmas Gifts Over 100 Christmas Gifts Over 50 Christmas Stocking Fillers All Christmas Gifts Perk up your inbox and be the first to know about our promotions and exclusive offers Join today it s Free When you spend 199 00 or more in a single transaction learn more Retail Store Clinic Customer Services Skin Types Shipping Lay by About Us Testimonials home Tried Tested Reviews Pier Auge Tri Active Treatment Completude Bonus Product information Pier Auge Tri Active Treatment Completude Bonus Plus bonus Ental Savon cleanser With super activated hpDNA a natural ultra violet screen this cream safeguards cell integrity revitalises and restores Hyaluronic acid is a super moisturiser that protects the connective tissue framework Biological extracts stimulate the biosynthesis of the cells while Vitamin C stimulates collagen synthesis Completude s Sphingolipids increase the ability of the stratum corneum to retain water and restructure the epidermis assisting the skins own natural defense system in the fight against premature ageing of dry and sensitive skin Borage oil Vitamin F wheat germ and corn oil Vitamins A and E combat dryness and soften your skin Price 162 30 Customer reviews facial company services shop by brand shop by skin type Home About Us Contact Us Testimonials Customer

    Original URL path: http://www.facialcompany.com.au/Shop/file/Product_Reviews/cat/487/pid/4496.htm (2014-01-05)
    Open archived version from archive