archive-au.com » AU » C » CAZNSTYLE.COM.AU

Total: 203

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Nail Polish Review – Bella Belle Nail Couture | CazNStyle
    The formula of Belle Bella Nail Couture ensures every sparkle is gorgeously spread over your nail in each simple coat Drying time Sorry I should have timed it But I found once I painted my nails by the end of painting all ten fingers each nail before had dried This is perfect for me as my kids don t ever give me 5 min to do my nails Even when they are asleep I am to busy to sit long enough with my nails in the air Colour Deliciously beautiful I love that the sparkles don t stick out of the nail polish but within The reflection in the sun was amazing Order To order your special blend of fireworks in a bottle which Hand Blended Custom Made Non Toxic 5 Free Nail Polish Toluene Formaldehyde TSF resin Camphor DPB Free details below You can order via our Etsy shop BBNailCouture at www etsy com au shop BBNailCouture If you are wanting a colour that is not listed on Etsy message Belle Bella Nai Couture I they will make a listing for youOrMake you colour selection via the photo albums on facebook Complete the order form in the Contact Us tab an invoice will be emailed to you Not available on the Facebook app OrEmail your selection to vgpicone bigpond com an invoice will be emailed to you Shipping to Australia Only Postage 8 25 postage for up to 7 polishes includes tracking with Australia Post 13 40 postage for 8 or more polishes includes tracking number with Aust Post Cost of Polish 10 per polish includes Cabochon ring Limited Edition polishes 11 each To Be Discontinued polishes 9 each Have fun and explore the world of colour with Belle Bella Nail Couture Caz N Style xx Nail Polish Post

    Original URL path: http://caznstyle.com.au/nail-polish-review-bella-belle-nail-couture/ (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Nail Polish | CazNStyle
    sparkles A lot of polishes that have sparkles do not seem to distribute evenly over the nail The formula of Belle Bella Nail Couture ensures every sparkle is gorgeously spread over your nail in each simple coat Drying time Sorry I should have timed it But I found once I painted my nails by the end of painting all ten fingers each nail before had dried This is perfect for me as my kids don t ever give me 5 min to do my nails Even when they are asleep I am to busy to sit long enough with my nails in the air Colour Deliciously beautiful I love that the sparkles don t stick out of the nail polish but within The reflection in the sun was amazing Order To order your special blend of fireworks in a bottle which Hand Blended Custom Made Non Toxic 5 Free Nail Polish Toluene Formaldehyde TSF resin Camphor DPB Free details below You can order via our Etsy shop BBNailCouture at www etsy com au shop BBNailCouture If you are wanting a colour that is not listed on Etsy message Belle Bella Nai Couture I they will make a listing for youOrMake you colour selection via the photo albums on facebook Complete the order form in the Contact Us tab an invoice will be emailed to you Not available on the Facebook app OrEmail your selection to vgpicone bigpond com an invoice will be emailed to you Shipping to Australia Only Postage 8 25 postage for up to 7 polishes includes tracking with Australia Post 13 40 postage for 8 or more polishes includes tracking number with Aust Post Cost of Polish 10 per polish includes Cabochon ring Limited Edition polishes 11 each To Be Discontinued polishes 9 each Have fun and

    Original URL path: http://caznstyle.com.au/tag/nail-polish/ (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • The Lob ” Hot Hair trend in 2013″ | CazNStyle
    and beachy Check out some pics of different style lobs and and take to your hairstylist to create your lob for your faceshape There is the standard bob but you can add more layers fringe and choice in length This hairstyle is attracting wide range of age groups It s an easy style to maintain with little maintanace and bang on trend So if your looking for a new hairstyle in 2013 this might just be the one You can keep some length but they way they cut a lob makes it an an easy hairstyle to maintain and will suit your faceshape and a fresh new look Post navigation Previous Post Glowing Skin with Fletcher Brown Skin Clinic Next Post Wake up with Miranda Kerr s beauty secret Leave a Reply Cancel reply Your email address will not be published Required fields are marked Comment Name Email Website More Pins Archives September 2014 April 2014 September 2013 August 2013 July 2013 June 2013 March 2013 November 2012 October 2012 September 2012 August 2012 July 2012 May 2012 March 2012 February 2012 January 2012 December 2011 November 2011 October 2011 September 2011 Health and Beauty Recent Posts Nasty knickers completely sabotage your sexual self esteem London Fashion Shooters Warehouse Festival Cod Liver Oil Nail Polish Review Bella Belle Nail Couture Maxi Dresses Tags African Mango Seed Weight Loss Beauty Secret Belle Couleur Bill Cunningham New York Cat s Eye Sunglasses CazNStyle Chile Photography Christmas Click Click Boom Photography clothing Dani K Shoes Eternal Paradise Wedding Designs Eynesbury Homestead Fashion Exposed 2011 Fashion Trends Fifth Avenue Jewellery Fletcher Brown Skin Clinic Ghost Town Girls Night In Heart Link Network Holistic Bliss Impactiv8 Info LOREAL MELBOURNE FASHION FESTIVAL 8 15 March Kandee Johnson Lapurete alternative botox Look Forward Counselling Luxe Make Up

    Original URL path: http://caznstyle.com.au/the-lob-hot-hair-trend-in-2013/ (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Glowing Skin with Fletcher Brown Skin Clinic | CazNStyle
    dull aging skin Or as a stand alone treatment for an instant skin freshen up Allow 45 min LED Stimulates rapid healing ideal for post I P L CIT peelor microdermabrasion Or add to your facial to boost results in reducing acne environmentally damaged skin skin sensitivities fine lines Bliss facial Take 3 deep breaths enjoy the therapeutic benefits of this soothing facial using powerful plant extracts Includes relaxing head shoulder massage Ideal gift for a loved one Allow 60 min Magnet eyes Treatment Saturates the eye area with plant derived cellulose collagen to decrease puffiness reduce fine lines Lip Service Combines a enzyme peel concentrated lip mask to reduce fine lines hydrate firm plump up the lips I always feel so relaxed after I leave and ready to face the world with a bravier face and brighter and more hydrated one too If you have any skin concerns and what to receive a complimentary 30 min consult and skin analysis the team at the Fletcher Brown Skin Clinic are trained to help you Fletcher Brown Skin Clinic Website www fletcherbrown com au Email info fletcherbrown com au Phone 9749 6261 Facebook Fletcher Brown Skin Clinic My beautiful friends Holistic Bliss simone Belle Couleur melissa The gorgeous Af Cat the Naturpath and Me It was a great night to be able to catch up with some of my beautiful friends and the cream on the top was the goodie bags we received I have never seen a goodie bag filled with so many treats Looking forward to celebrating your 2nd bday Fletcher Brown Skin Clinic and thank you for helping us all look glowing and refreshed after a visit to you CazNStyle xx Belle Couleur Fletcher Brown Skin Clinic Holistic Bliss Skin Care Post navigation Previous Post Eynesbury Homestead Bridal

    Original URL path: http://caznstyle.com.au/fletcher-brown-skin-clinic-turns-one/ (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Belle Couleur | CazNStyle
    soothing facial using powerful plant extracts Includes relaxing head shoulder massage Ideal gift for a loved one Allow 60 min Magnet eyes Treatment Saturates the eye area with plant derived cellulose collagen to decrease puffiness reduce fine lines Lip Service Combines a enzyme peel concentrated lip mask to reduce fine lines hydrate firm plump up the lips I always feel so relaxed after I leave and ready to face the world with a bravier face and brighter and more hydrated one too If you have any skin concerns and what to receive a complimentary 30 min consult and skin analysis the team at the Fletcher Brown Skin Clinic are trained to help you Fletcher Brown Skin Clinic Website www fletcherbrown com au Email info fletcherbrown com au Phone 9749 6261 Facebook Fletcher Brown Skin Clinic My beautiful friends Holistic Bliss simone Belle Couleur melissa The gorgeous Af Cat the Naturpath and Me It was a great night to be able to catch up with some of my beautiful friends and the cream on the top was the goodie bags we received I have never seen a goodie bag filled with so many treats Looking forward to celebrating your 2nd bday Fletcher Brown Skin Clinic and thank you for helping us all look glowing and refreshed after a visit to you CazNStyle xx Belle Couleur Fletcher Brown Skin Clinic Holistic Bliss Skin Care Fashion WIN a pair of Dani K Shoes Styling Session or Spray Tan By CazNStyle July 19 2012 CazNStyle 2 Comments Dani K Shoes Spring Summer Collection Photoshoot 2012 Its about this time in Melbourne when I m wishing summer was here We are wearing greys and blacks and big jackets to keep the chill out But the good thing is that just around the corner is the sunshine and new trend of colours awaiting us Its nearly time for grey and black baggy clothes to begone and bring in the feminine dresses gorgeous colours of the summer season Recently I had the opportunity to style and model for Dani K Shoes Spring Summer Campaign For such an event we found the talents of Belle Couleur Bags and Accessories Sarah Chase Make Up Artist Nikki Anne Milinary Tima Designs selected dresses Chile Photography behind the scenes photography and Serendipity campaign shots It was a long day and have required a few glasses of champagne to get us through but we all had a great laugh and I hope you like the photos Dress Tima Designs I am so excited about this range and cant wait to get my feet into a pair There s nothing like a pair of sparkle flats or coral cork peep toe to get you in the mood for a summer night drinks with the girls So lets kick off Dani K Shoes 2012 Spring Summer Collection summer with a competition It might be a few months away but a girl needs to prepare herself Dress by Spunkerella COMPETITION FOR U Three winners 1

    Original URL path: http://caznstyle.com.au/tag/belle-couleur/ (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Fletcher Brown Skin Clinic | CazNStyle
    removes the outer layers of the epidermis skin to refine reinvigorate Recommended as a course forreducing acne blackhead prone fine lines or dull aging skin Or as a stand alone treatment for an instant skin freshen up Allow 45 min LED Stimulates rapid healing ideal for post I P L CIT peelor microdermabrasion Or add to your facial to boost results in reducing acne environmentally damaged skin skin sensitivities fine lines Bliss facial Take 3 deep breaths enjoy the therapeutic benefits of this soothing facial using powerful plant extracts Includes relaxing head shoulder massage Ideal gift for a loved one Allow 60 min Magnet eyes Treatment Saturates the eye area with plant derived cellulose collagen to decrease puffiness reduce fine lines Lip Service Combines a enzyme peel concentrated lip mask to reduce fine lines hydrate firm plump up the lips I always feel so relaxed after I leave and ready to face the world with a bravier face and brighter and more hydrated one too If you have any skin concerns and what to receive a complimentary 30 min consult and skin analysis the team at the Fletcher Brown Skin Clinic are trained to help you Fletcher Brown Skin Clinic Website www fletcherbrown com au Email info fletcherbrown com au Phone 9749 6261 Facebook Fletcher Brown Skin Clinic My beautiful friends Holistic Bliss simone Belle Couleur melissa The gorgeous Af Cat the Naturpath and Me It was a great night to be able to catch up with some of my beautiful friends and the cream on the top was the goodie bags we received I have never seen a goodie bag filled with so many treats Looking forward to celebrating your 2nd bday Fletcher Brown Skin Clinic and thank you for helping us all look glowing and refreshed after a

    Original URL path: http://caznstyle.com.au/tag/fletcher-brown-skin-clinic/ (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Holistic Bliss | CazNStyle
    peel concentrated lip mask to reduce fine lines hydrate firm plump up the lips I always feel so relaxed after I leave and ready to face the world with a bravier face and brighter and more hydrated one too If you have any skin concerns and what to receive a complimentary 30 min consult and skin analysis the team at the Fletcher Brown Skin Clinic are trained to help you Fletcher Brown Skin Clinic Website www fletcherbrown com au Email info fletcherbrown com au Phone 9749 6261 Facebook Fletcher Brown Skin Clinic My beautiful friends Holistic Bliss simone Belle Couleur melissa The gorgeous Af Cat the Naturpath and Me It was a great night to be able to catch up with some of my beautiful friends and the cream on the top was the goodie bags we received I have never seen a goodie bag filled with so many treats Looking forward to celebrating your 2nd bday Fletcher Brown Skin Clinic and thank you for helping us all look glowing and refreshed after a visit to you CazNStyle xx Belle Couleur Fletcher Brown Skin Clinic Holistic Bliss Skin Care Beauty Fashion Girl s Night In October 17 2012 CazNStyle Leave a comment Girls Night In Cancer Council Australia The biggest gift you can give a women with cancer is you October is the month to get the girls together and help support women who need your strength and Support Host a Girls Night In October and all money raised will help cancer council fight cancers through prevention programs support services and world class research Every year in Australia around 17 500 women are diagnosed with breast or gynaecological cancer Its easy to do Get the girls together for drinks do a DVD marathon a casual dinner party games night at home or pamper beauty night and do an entry fee Possibilities are endless with a little imagination Nobody can do everything but everyone can do something Cancer Council Australia Cheree from Tupperwear hosted a Girls Night In in honor of her friend who is battling cancer It was a great Girls Night In with wine laughter and raising money for a great cause Cheree exceeded her fundraising goal Great to be a part of such a wonderful cause Cancer not only effect women physically mentally and socially Friends get scared and don t know how to deal with the situation Cheree used her strength to show her friend how much she cares and that she is there to support her from the beginning to the very end The end being celebrating recovery together Friends need your strength not your back And so does thousand of women in Australia too Girls Night In Heart Link Network Point Cook Cordinator Kathy Bennet Here2nbhelpful hosted a Girl s Night In on the 5th of October On the night many women in business were able to showcase their business and donate raffle auction and goodie bag items to raise money for Girls Night In

    Original URL path: http://caznstyle.com.au/tag/holistic-bliss/ (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Skin Care | CazNStyle
    com au Email info fletcherbrown com au Phone 9749 6261 Facebook Fletcher Brown Skin Clinic My beautiful friends Holistic Bliss simone Belle Couleur melissa The gorgeous Af Cat the Naturpath and Me It was a great night to be able to catch up with some of my beautiful friends and the cream on the top was the goodie bags we received I have never seen a goodie bag filled with so many treats Looking forward to celebrating your 2nd bday Fletcher Brown Skin Clinic and thank you for helping us all look glowing and refreshed after a visit to you CazNStyle xx Belle Couleur Fletcher Brown Skin Clinic Holistic Bliss Skin Care Beauty Beauty Reviews Lapurete Nature s Botox Gallery March 21 2012 CazNStyle Leave a comment Maybe you were lucky enough to be born with beautiful skin that never aged and stayed plump well into your 50 s For the rest of us mere humans our skin reflects the years we have enjoyed in the sun the laughter we have had with friends and the eye bags from caring for a new born baby Our skin reflects all the good times and not so good times Age spots Dry Skin Sagging skin Eye bags Dark circles Enlarged pores UVA damage Lapurete to the RESCUE The results will vary according to each person s skin chemistry but on average a noticeable improvement 39 8 in the appearance of expression lines can be expected after twice daily use for 3 weeks lapurete Results from anonymous participant I always love trying new skin care products but I think it is because I really haven t found anything that I ve been 100 satisfied with A lot of companies promise a new face but the old one is still staring back at me in the mirror So when I had the opportunity to be part of a Monash university study to trial for 12 weeks a new product they were testing I was the first one there I wasn t expecting the result I achieved Every two weeks during the trial they took a photo of skin with this weird machine It doesn t produce the most flattering picture of your face but it s an honest one It highlights areas like wrinkles redness pigmentation pore size and other skin concerns So that was a lot of fun NOT What was fun however was the transformation my skin was about to go through In the first two weeks I noticed the redness in my skin calmed down and my pore size decreased I also noticed that my crow s feet decreased The amazing thing was it was actually plumping my skin My favourite product was the night cream Easy to apply at night and in the morning my skin looked fresh plump and radiant Of course everyone is different but my skin loves Lapurete Let your skin be the judge You don t have to believe me I have tried a lot of

    Original URL path: http://caznstyle.com.au/tag/skin-care/ (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive